Contact RICHLINCO
40 Allen Boulevard
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Tel: (631) 694-9400
info@richlinco.com

Meet everyone at Richlin Co.

 

Meet everyone at Richlin Co.

From sales to support to administration, we are here to help.

SALES

 TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Jeff Richlin, President
Omniturn Sales & Support, W&G Sales & Support, Automation Engineering, Building & Support
Email: jrichlin@richlinco.com
Tel: 631-694-9400
Fax: 631-694-9415
Cell: 516-429-7991

Mike Pasko –
(Ohio Technical Sales)
Omniturn Sales and Training:
(W. PA, W. NY, OH, MI, IN, IL, WI)
Email: mgpasko@gmail.com
Cell: 330-321-5555

Tony Caputo (East)
Omniturn Technician and Programming Specialist
Email: caputo.anthony1@gmail.com
Tel: 631-694-9400
Fax: 631-694-9415
Cell: 631-806-6031

Ivan Rodas (East)
Omniturn Technician and Systems Integrator
Email: irodas@richlinco.com
Tel: 631-694-9400
Fax: 631-694-9415
Cell: 631-879-5579

Brendan Reilly (East)
OmniTurn Systems Integrator & Applications Engineer
Email: breilly@richlinco.com
Tel: 631-694-9400
Fax: 631-694-9415
Cell: 516-306-9718

PARTS & TOOLING MANAGER

Dan Mancuso
Parts and Tooling Manager
Email: dmancuso@richlinco.com
Tel: 631-694-9400
Fax: 631-694-9415

 OFFICE PERSONNEL

Blanche Richlin
CEO
Email: brichlin@richlinco.com
Tel: 631-694-9400
Fax: 631-694-9415

Barbara Gaffney
Administrative Assistant
Email: bgaffney@richlinco.com
Tel: 631-694-9400
Fax: 631-694-9415

© 2017 Richlin Machinery Inc. Richlin Machinery, Inc. Click here for directions
40 Allen Blvd. Farmingdale, New York 11735
Tel: (631) 694-9400 | Fax: (631) 694-9415 | info@richlinco.com